The Executive Board of Phi Kappa Psi’s Florida Alpha Chapter consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Corresponding Secretary, Recording Secretary, Upperclassmen and Lowerclassmen Brothers At-Large, and Social Chairman.

The Executive Board for the 2022-23 year is:

President – Owen Garton

Vice President – Colton Lawrence

Treasurer – Gabriel Shatunovsky

Corresponding Secretary – Jacob Wilsey

Recording Secretary – Brayden Poorvin

Upperclassmen Brother At-Large – Benjamin Schoenfeld

Lowerclassmen Brother At-Large – Kyle Fairman

Social Chairman – Daniel Ogden